Contact Us

bwlogo
One Venture, Suite 200
Irvine, California 92618

Phone: (949) 517-7501
Fax: (949) 517-7519

FOR GENERAL INQUIRIES:

EXHIBITOR ACCOUNTS:

Heather Higgins - Sales Manager, Companies Q-Z
Email: heatherh@marketplaceevents.com
Direct: (949) 517-7508

Matt Cavanaugh - Senior Account Manager, Companies A-G & Numbers
Email: mattc@marketplaceevents.com
Direct: (949) 517-7506

Chad Douglass - Account Manager, Companies H-P
Email: chadd@marketplaceevents.com
Direct: (949) 517-7507

Bonni Finer - Administrative Coordinator
Email: bonnif@marketplaceevents.com
Direct: (949) 517-7503

MARKETING:

Kerry Graeber, Marketing Director
Email: kerryg@marketplaceevents.com
Direct: (949) 517-7505

Erica Perebijnos, Marketing Coordinator
Email: ericap@marketplaceevents.com
Direct: (949) 517-7514

OPERATIONS:

Cinnamon Kernes, Show Director
Email: cinnamonk@marketplaceevents.com
Direct: (949) 517-7504

Jack Young, Operations Coordinator
Email: jacky@marketplaceevents.com
Direct: (949) 517-7513

Adam Schelor, Exhibitor Relations
Email: adams@marketplaceevents.com
Direct: (949) 517-7518


Mike Webster, President, Trade Show Division
Email: mikew@marketplaceevents.com
Direct: (949) 517-7511

Larry Little, Vice President & General Manager
Email: larryl@marketplaceevents.com
Direct: (949) 517-7502

 

Media Partners
Media Partner Logo
Media Partner Logo
Media Partner Logo
Media Partner Logo
Media Partner Logo
Media Partner Logo
Media Partner Logo
Media Partner Logo
Marketing Partners
Marketing Partner Logo
Marketing Partner Logo
Marketing Partner Logo
Marketing Partner Logo
Marketing Partner Logo
Marketing Partner Logo
Marketing Partner Logo
Marketing Partner Logo
AIMExpo Proudly Supports
Supportor Logo
Supportor Logo
Supportor Logo
Supportor Logo
Supportor Logo
Supportor Logo
Supportor Logo
Supportor Logo
Supportor Logo