Contact Us

bwlogo
One Venture, Suite 200
Irvine, California 92618

Phone: (949) 517-7501
Fax: (949) 517-7519

Follow Us
facebook-icon_smallInstagram-icon_smallTwitter-icon_smallYoutube_icon_small

 

FOR GENERAL INQUIRIES:

CAREERS

EXHIBITOR ACCOUNTS:

Chad Douglass - Account Manager, Companies H-P

Email: chadd@mpeshows.com
Direct: (949) 517-7507

Heather Higgins - Sales Manager, Companies Q-Z
Email: heatherh@mpeshows.com
Direct: (949) 517-7508

Bob Kay - Director of V-Twin Development
Email: bobk@mpeshows.com
Direct: (817) 312-0380

Bonni Finer - Administrative Coordinator
Email: bonnif@mpeshows.com
Direct: (949) 517-7503

MARKETING:

Shalini MitchellMarketing Director
Email: shalinim@mpeshows.com
Direct: (416) 644-5419

Kurt Whittington, Marketing Coordinator
Email: kurtw@mpeshows.com
Direct: (949) 517-7512

OPERATIONS:

Cinnamon Kernes, Show Director
Email: cinnamonk@mpeshows.com
Direct: (949) 517-7504

Jack Young, Operations Coordinator
Email: jacky@mpeshows.com
Direct: (949) 517-7513

Adam Schelor, Exhibitor Relations
Email: adams@mpeshows.com
Direct: (949) 517-7518


Mike Webster, President, Trade Show Division
Email: mikew@mpeshows.com
Direct: (949) 517-7511

Larry Little, Vice President & General Manager
Email: larryl@mpeshows.com
Direct: (949) 517-7502

 

 
Media Partners
Media Partner Logo
Media Partner Logo
Media Partner Logo
Media Partner Logo
Media Partner Logo
Media Partner Logo
Media Partner Logo
Media Partner Logo
Marketing Partners
Marketing Partner Logo
Marketing Partner Logo
Marketing Partner Logo
Marketing Partner Logo
Marketing Partner Logo
Marketing Partner Logo
Marketing Partner Logo
Marketing Partner Logo
Marketing Partner Logo
Marketing Partner Logo
AIMExpo Proudly Supports
Supportor Logo
Supportor Logo
Supportor Logo
Supportor Logo
Supportor Logo
Supportor Logo
Supportor Logo
Supportor Logo
Supportor Logo
Supportor Logo